Website Feedback?
Home » City Government » Departments » Community Development » Planning Department Login

Planning Department

The Planning Department is a department within the Community Development Division.

Our mission is to provide the regulatory framework and leadership to guide the city in the process and maintenance of its vision and support of its respective boards and commissions by:

Creating a structure for updating existing plans, developing new plans, and promoting those plans so they are broadly used as the basis for all future decision making

Recommending land use regulations that will bring the city toward its vision

Aggressively pursuing opportunities consistent with the vision through outreach to the community

Leading the city to a higher level of understanding and commitment to the city's potential

 

The following matters are overseen by Nashua’s Planning Department:


 


 


 Contact Info:


Roger Houston
Manager/Director
(603) 589-3090
houstonr@nashuanh.gov

———————
Carter Falk
Deputy Planning Manager/Zoning
(603) 589-3116
falkc@nashuanh.gov

———————
Matt Taylor
Deputy Planning Manager/Development
(603) 589-3114
taylorm@nashuanh.gov
———————
Linda Panny
Planner I
(603) 589-3110
pannyl@nashuanh.gov
———————
Marcia Wilkins
Planner I
(603) 589-3103
wilkinsm@nashuanh.gov
———————
Christine Webber
Department Coordinator (Planning)
(603) 589-3115
webberc@nashuanh.gov
———————
Mindy Lavallee
Zoning Coordinator
(603) 589-3056
lavalleem@nashuanh.gov
———————
Norman Lavoie
Planning Technician
———————


229 Main Street
PO Box 2019
Nashua, NH
03061-2019
directions and map

———————

Phone: (603) 589-3090
Fax: (603) 589- 3119

———————
Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2015 City of Nashua, NH USA. All Rights Reserved