Website Feedback?
Home » City Government » Departments » Community Development » Planning Department Login

Planning Department

The Planning Department is a department within the Community Development Division.

Our mission is to provide the regulatory framework and leadership to guide the city in the process and maintenance of its vision and support of its respective boards and commissions by:

Creating a structure for updating existing plans, developing new plans, and promoting those plans so they are broadly used as the basis for all future decision making

Recommending land use regulations that will bring the city toward its vision

Aggressively pursuing opportunities consistent with the vision through outreach to the community

Leading the city to a higher level of understanding and commitment to the city's potential


The following matters are overseen by Nashua’s Planning Department:



 Contact Info:

Roger Houston
(603) 589-3090

Carter Falk
Deputy Planning Manager/Zoning
(603) 589-3116

Deputy Planning Manager/Development
(603) 589-3114
Linda Panny
Planner I
(603) 589-3110
Marcia Wilkins
Planner I
(603) 589-3103
Christine Webber
Department Coordinator (Planning)
(603) 589-3115
Mindy Lloyd
Zoning Coordinator
(603) 589-3056
Norman Lavoie
Planning Technician

229 Main Street
PO Box 2019
Nashua, NH
directions and map


Phone: (603) 589-3090
Fax: (603) 589- 3119

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.


Copyright © 2015 City of Nashua, NH USA. All Rights Reserved